Sponsors VV Con Zelo

Hoofdsponsor

Hoofdsponsor: A.N. Boekel BV

Shirtsponsors

TeamNaamwebsite
Con Zelo 1A.N. Boekel Groentehandel B.V.www.boekelwaarland.nl
Con Zelo 1 zaalNext Generation B.V.www.ngpallets.nl
Con Zelo 2Pallethandel de Weelwww.pallethandeldeweel.nl
Con Zelo 2 zaalA.N. Boekel Groentehandel B.V.www.boekelwaarland.nl
Con Zelo 3Patrick van Benschop
Con Zelo 3 zaalA.J. Stoop Waarland B.V.www.stoopeagle.com
Con Zelo 4Café de Pub
Con Zelo 4Klussenbedrijf Sven van der Fluit
Con Zelo 5Dekker Multi-Jobs
Con Zelo 6Coen Bakker Deco B.V.www.m.coenbakker.nl
Con Zelo O10Mesthandel Kroon B.V.www.kroonwaarland.nl
Con Zelo O11Stoop Commissie en Transport
Con Zelo O12Van der Stelt B.V.www.vandersteltbv.nl
Con Zelo O14Loonbedrijf Polandwww.loonbedrijfpoland.nl
Con Zelo O15Elektropartnerswww.elektropartners.nl
Con Zelo O17Pallethandel de Weelwww.pallethandeldeweel.nl
Con Zelo O17 zaalDa Vinci Financiële Dienstverleningwww.davincifinance.com
Con Zelo O19Gilles B.V.www.vangilles.nl
Con Zelo O19-1 zaalStoop Groenvoorziening B.V.www.stoopgroenvoorziening.nl
Con Zelo O19-2 zaalde Haan Tegelwerkenwww.dehaantegelwerken.nl
Con Zelo O7Vrienden van Con Zelowww.conzelo.tv
Con Zelo O9SMP SportsCare B.V.www.smpsportscare.nl
Con Zelo Vet.BLT Transportwww.boekelwaarland.nl/transport
Con Zelo VR 1 zaalCafé de Pub
Con Zelo VR 1 zaalGrondverzet Veldman

Bordsponsors

NaamWebsitePlaats
ABC Hekwerkwww.abchekwerk.nl/noord-westWAARLAND
AG WaarlandWAARLAND
Appel Notarissenwww.appelnotarissen.nlOBDAM
Badpopwww.badpop.nlWAARLAND
Coen Bakker Deco B.V.www.coenbakker.nlWAARLAND
Schildersbedrijf van BalgooyWAARLAND
Schoonheidssalon Beau & Beauwww.beau-beau.net
WAARLAND
Bakkerij Beemsterboerwww.debakkersvanbeemsterboer.nlWAARLAND
J.P. Beemsterboer B.V.www.beemsterboer.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Bejo Zadenwww.bejo.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Bekker Steigerbouw en Verhuurwww.bekkersteigerbouw.nlWAARLAND
Bemo Rail B.V.www.bemorail.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Patrick van BenschopWAARLAND
BGK Snackswww.bgksnacks.nlDIRKSHORN
Jan Bierman Multitechniekwww.janbiermanmultitechniek.nlWAARLAND
Bart Bierman Hovenierwww.bartbierman.nlHEERHUGOWAARD
Arie Bleeker Verzekeringenwww.ariebleeker.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Blom Electrotechniekwww.blomelektrotechniek.nlWARMENHUIZEN
BLT Transport B.V.www.boekelwaarland.nl/transportOUDKARSPEL
A.N. Boekel Groentehandel B.V.www.boekelwaarland.nlOUDKARSPEL
De Boereplaatswww.deboereplaats.nlWAARLAND
Jan Bouwes Fietsenwww.janbouwesfietsen.nlNOORD SCHARWOUDE
Bouwmachines Nederland V.O.Fwww.bouwmachines-nederland.nlHEERHUGOWAARD
Aannemersbedrijf BOVhttp://www.aannemingsbedrijfbov.nlWINKEL
Brassica Trade B.V.www.brassicatrade.nlDIRKSHORN
L. van Brederode B.V.www.lvanbrederode.nlTUITJENHORN
Broersen Uw Slagerwww.broersen.uw-slager.nl‘T VELD
Bouwbedrijf Remco Broersenwww.bouwbedrijfremcobroersen.nlWAARLAND
Robert Bruijnwww.robertbruijn.nlWAARLAND
R. Bruin InstallatietechniekOUDKARSPEL
Timmerbedrijf G.A. BruinWAARLAND
Nick Bruin Sloopwerkenwww.nickbruinsloopwerken.nlWAARLAND
Frank Bruin LijmwerkenWAARLAND
Klaas Bruin Staalbouwwww.klaasbruin.comNOORD SCHARWOUDE
Commandeur Bouwontwikkelingwww.commandeurbouwontwikkeling.nlWIERINGERWERF
Da Vinci Financiele Dienstverleningwww.davincifinance.comWAARLAND
Gilles B.V.www.vangilles.nlSCHAGEN
Erwin Dam Multimediawww.erwindam.nlWAARLAND
De PubWAARLAND
C.H. DekkerWAARLAND
John Dekker Adviesburowww.johndekkeradvies.nlWAARLAND
Dekker Anthuriumswww.dekkeranthuriums.nlWAARLAND
Dekker Waarland B.V.www.dekkerwaarland.nlWAARLAND
Denzo does it All B.V.www.denzodoesitallbv.nlWINKEL
Taxi van Diepen v.o.f.www.taxivandiepen.nl‘T VELD
DNS Planvormingwww.dnsplanvorming.nlWAARLAND
J.J. Droog & ZnWAARLAND
Aann. Bedrijf DSD Bouwwww.dsdbouw.nlTUITJENHORN
Duwabo B.V.www.duwabo.nlWAARLAND
Mechanisatiebedrijf Eekenwww.mechanisatiebedrijfeeken.nlWAARLAND
Elektropartnerswww.elektropartners.nlHEERHUGOWAARD
Flynth SK adviseurs en accountants BVwww.flynth.nlARNHEM
Fysiotherapie Gerrmann & Hammerwww.fysiotherapiemcga.nlBROEK OP LANGEDIJK
Makelaardij van de Giesenwww.vandegiesen.nlWAARLAND
Gomes Noord Holland B.V.www.gomes.nlALKMAAR
Autobedrijf Marco Groenwww.marcogroen.nlDIRKSHORN
M.G.V. Administratieswww.grootadministraties.nlWAARLAND
N. Groot BestratingenWAARLAND
Alb. Groot B.V.www.albgroot.nlSCHAGERBRUG
G.P. Groot B.V.www.gpgroot.nlHEILOO
Tegelzetbedrijf de Haanwww.dehaantegelwerken.nlWAARLAND
De Harde KernWAARLAND
HB Controlewww.hbcontrole.nuWAARLAND
Herenbos Personeels Dienstwww.herenbos.nlSCHAGEN
Rick van Herk Dienstverleningwww.rvh-dienstverlening.nlWAARLAND
Kapsalon HoutenbosWAARLAND
Administratiekantoor HoutenbosWAARLAND
International Airfreight Associates BVwww.iaa-airfreight.comHOOFDDORP
ING Bankwww.ing.nlAMSTERDAM
Keurslagerij Arie Klaver B.V.www.klaverschagen.keurslager.nlNIEUWE NIEDORP
Klaver Makelaardij B.V.www.klavermakelaardij.nlNIEUWE NIEDORP
Klos Tenten Verhuurwww.klosverhuur.nlZIJDEWIND
Café de Knip B.V.www.cafedeknip.nlOUDKARSPEL
Johan Koeniswww.johankoenis.nlTUITJENHORN
Installatiebedrijf KolkmanZIJDEWIND
Koning Systeembouw B.V.www.koningsysteembouw.nlWAARLAND
Koopman Bedrijfswagenswww.koopmanbedrijfswagens.nlOPMEER
Koppes Groen en InfraWAARLAND
Garage Kramerwww.garagekramer.nlZIJDEWIND
Mesthandel Kroon B.V.www.kroonwaarland.comWAARLAND
Kuiper Caravanswww.kuipercaravans.nlZIJDEWIND
Kunnen & van der Gragt B.V.www.kunnenvandergragt.nlBROEK OP LANGEDIJK
Koelhuis Gebr. Van Langenwww.van-langen.comHEERHUGOWAARD
Administratiekantoor Latensteinwww.latenstein.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Life Sec Saving Liveswww.lifesec.nlWAARLAND
Edwin Ligthart Podotherapiewww.edwinligthart.nl‘T VELD
Wijnhandel B.J. de Logiewww.delogie.nlAMSTERDAM
Recreatiepark “de Luwe Stek”www.luwestek.nlWAARLAND
Schilderbedrijf M & BZUID SCHARWOUDE
Mulders Hijs en Glasservicewww.muldershijsenglas.nlWAARLAND
Necap B.V.www.necap.nlWIERINGERWERF
Patrick NoltenWAARLAND
Jac. Notawww.beddenspecialist.nl/jac-notaDIRKSHORN
Omnihout B.V.www.omnihout.nlDEN HELDER
Otto’s Kantoorcentrumwww.ottos.nlBROEK OP LANGEDIJK
Fa. Pater Broersenwww.verseoogst.nlWAARLAND
Loonbedrijf Polandwww.loonbedrijfpoland.nlWAARLAND
Reinier Pool  ElektrotechniekWAARLAND
Pronk Dakkapellen B.V.www.pronkdakkapellen.nlOPMEER
Pronk Bouw B.V.www.pronkbouw.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Rabobank Alkmaar e.o.www.rabobank.nlUTRECHT
Tuincentrum Schoutenboswww.tuincentrumschoutenbos.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Simzation B.V.www.simzation.comWAARLAND
SMP Sportscare B.V.www.smpsportscare.nlHEERHUGOWAARD
De Spinde Meubelenwww.spindemeubelen.nlHEERHUGOWAARD
Stammis Horecaverhuur B.V.www.stammishorecaverhuur.nlHEERHUGOWAARD
Van der Stelt B.V.www.vandersteltbv.nlBEVERWIJK
Stoop Groenvoorziening B.V.www.stoopgroenvoorziening.nlWAARLAND
Stoop Zonweringwww.johstoop.nlTUITJENHORN
Stoop Flowerbulbs B.V.www.stoopflowerbulb.nlWAARLAND
Stoop Commissie en TransportWAARLAND
A.J. Stoop Waarland B.V.www.stoopeagle.comWAARLAND
Garage van der Stoop &  Kruijerwww.autobedrijfvanderstoopenkruijer.nl‘T VELD
Stoop Tuinmachines B.V.www.stooptuinmachines.nlHEERHUGOWAARD
Taats Architecten & Bouwkundigenwww.taats.nlNIEUWE NIEDORP
Timers Sign & Windowtintingwww.timers.nlWAARLAND
Toes Montage B.V.www.toes.nlSCHAGEN
Tuindersbelangwww.tuindersbelang.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Valkering Tweewielerwww.valkeringtweewielers.nlWAARLAND
Veldboer Eenhoornwww.veldboereenhoorn.nlZWAAG
Studio VIVwww.studioviv.nlWARMENHUIZEN
Vrienden van Con Zelowww.conzelo.tvWAARLAND
VSDV Transportwww.vsdv.nlZWAAGDIJK-OOST
De Waard Kunststofkozijnen vofwww.dewaardkozijnen.nlWAARLAND
Garage de Waardwww.garagedewaard.nlWAARLAND
Warp Systems B.V.www.warp-systems.nlNIEUWKOOP
Webmaster Con Zelowww.erwindam.nlWAARLAND
WeDevelop B.V.www.wedevelop.euWAARLAND
Pallethandel de Weel B.V.www.pallethandeldeweel.nlWAARLAND
Bouwbedrijf Wever B.V.www.weverbouwgroep.nlWAARLAND
Martijn de Wit Vloerenwww.martijndewitvloeren.nlSCHAGEN
Witte Koeltechniek B.V.www.lekkerkoud.nlNOORD SCHARWOUDE
Witterwit v.o.f.www.witterwit.nlANNA PAULOWNA
Woertman ElektrotechniekWAARLAND
Woldhuis B.V.www.woldhuis.nlZUID SCHARWOUDE
Zeeman Reclamegroepwww.zrgbv.nlDEN HELDER
Tandprothetische praktijk Zethovenwww.tppzethoven.nlNIEUWE NIEDORP
Zicht Risico- en verzekeringsadviseurswww.zichtadviseurs.nlALKMAAR
Bouwbedrijf R. & D. ZomerdijkWAARLAND